Future Regular Meetings for Anti-Racism Advisory Committee

Tuesday October 18, 2022 7:30 PM EDT
Tuesday November 15, 2022 7:30 PM EST
Tuesday December 20, 2022 7:30 PM EST
Tuesday January 17, 2023 7:30 PM EST
Tuesday February 21, 2023 7:30 PM EST
Tuesday March 21, 2023 7:30 PM EDT
Tuesday April 18, 2023 7:30 PM EDT
Tuesday May 16, 2023 7:30 PM EDT
Tuesday June 20, 2023 7:30 PM EDT
Tuesday July 18, 2023 7:30 PM EDT
Tuesday August 15, 2023 7:30 PM EDT
Tuesday September 19, 2023 7:30 PM EDT