Future Regular Meetings for Broadband/MLP

Wednesday March 20, 2024 5:00 PM EDT
Wednesday April 17, 2024 5:00 PM EDT
Wednesday May 15, 2024 5:00 PM EDT
Wednesday June 19, 2024 5:00 PM EDT
Wednesday July 17, 2024 5:00 PM EDT
Wednesday August 21, 2024 5:00 PM EDT
Wednesday September 18, 2024 5:00 PM EDT
Wednesday October 16, 2024 5:00 PM EDT
Wednesday November 20, 2024 5:00 PM EST
Wednesday December 18, 2024 5:00 PM EST
Wednesday January 15, 2025 5:00 PM EST
Wednesday February 19, 2025 5:00 PM EST