Future Regular Meetings for Select Board

Monday October 25, 2021 7 PM EDT
Monday November 8, 2021 7 PM EST
Monday November 22, 2021 7 PM EST
Monday December 13, 2021 7 PM EST
Monday December 27, 2021 7 PM EST
Monday January 10, 2022 7 PM EST
Monday January 24, 2022 7 PM EST
Monday February 14, 2022 7 PM EST
Monday February 28, 2022 7 PM EST
Monday March 14, 2022 7 PM EDT
Monday March 28, 2022 7 PM EDT
Monday April 11, 2022 7 PM EDT
Monday April 25, 2022 7 PM EDT
Monday May 9, 2022 7 PM EDT
Monday May 23, 2022 7 PM EDT
Monday June 13, 2022 7 PM EDT
Monday June 27, 2022 7 PM EDT
Monday July 11, 2022 7 PM EDT
Monday July 25, 2022 7 PM EDT
Monday August 8, 2022 7 PM EDT