Future Regular Meetings for Board of Health

Thursday August 25, 2022 7 PM EDT
Thursday September 8, 2022 7 PM EDT
Thursday September 22, 2022 7 PM EDT
Thursday October 13, 2022 7 PM EDT
Thursday October 27, 2022 7 PM EDT
Thursday January 12, 2023 7 PM EST
Thursday January 26, 2023 7 PM EST
Thursday February 9, 2023 7 PM EST
Thursday February 23, 2023 7 PM EST
Thursday March 9, 2023 7 PM EST
Thursday March 23, 2023 7 PM EDT
Thursday April 13, 2023 7 PM EDT
Thursday April 27, 2023 7 PM EDT
Thursday May 11, 2023 7 PM EDT
Thursday May 25, 2023 7 PM EDT
Thursday June 8, 2023 7 PM EDT
Thursday June 22, 2023 7 PM EDT
Thursday July 13, 2023 7 PM EDT
Thursday July 27, 2023 7 PM EDT
Thursday August 10, 2023 7 PM EDT