Future Regular Meetings for Library Trustees

Tuesday October 1, 2019 6 PM EDT
Tuesday November 5, 2019 6 PM EST
Tuesday December 3, 2019 6 PM EST
Tuesday January 7, 2020 6 PM EST
Tuesday February 4, 2020 6 PM EST
Tuesday March 3, 2020 6 PM EST
Tuesday April 7, 2020 6 PM EDT
Tuesday May 5, 2020 6 PM EDT
Tuesday June 2, 2020 6 PM EDT
Tuesday July 7, 2020 6 PM EDT
Tuesday August 4, 2020 6 PM EDT
Tuesday September 1, 2020 6 PM EDT