Future Regular Meetings for Board of Selectmen

Monday August 10, 2020 7 PM EDT
Monday August 24, 2020 7 PM EDT
Monday September 14, 2020 7 PM EDT
Monday September 28, 2020 7 PM EDT
Tuesday October 13, 2020 7 PM EDT
Monday October 26, 2020 7 PM EDT
Monday November 9, 2020 7 PM EST
Monday November 23, 2020 7 PM EST
Monday December 14, 2020 7 PM EST
Monday December 28, 2020 7 PM EST