Future Regular Meetings for Board of Selectmen

Tuesday December 17, 2019 7 PM EST
Tuesday January 7, 2020 7 PM EST
Tuesday January 21, 2020 7 PM EST
Tuesday February 4, 2020 7 PM EST
Tuesday February 18, 2020 7 PM EST
Tuesday March 3, 2020 7 PM EST
Tuesday March 17, 2020 7 PM EDT
Tuesday April 7, 2020 7 PM EDT
Tuesday April 21, 2020 7 PM EDT
Tuesday May 5, 2020 7 PM EDT
Tuesday May 19, 2020 7 PM EDT