The current local time in Orange, MA is Sunday August 18, 2019 10 AM EDT

All meetings before Wednesday August 21, 2019 12 AM EDT must already be posted.

Upcoming Meetings

Assessors Aug 19, 2019
Town Hall
BOS Meeting Room
Details and Agenda...
EDIC Aug 20, 2019
Quabbin Harvest
Details and Agenda...
Planning Board Aug 20, 2019
6:30 PM EDT
Orange Armory
Common Room
Details and Agenda...
Housing Authority Aug 21, 2019
1:30 PM EDT
Colonial Acres Community Room, 200 E. River St., Building 3 Details and Agenda...
Selectmen Aug 21, 2019
6:30 PM EDT
Town Hall
Meeting Room
Details and Agenda...
Town Hall Restoration Aug 22, 2019
4:30 PM EDT
Town Hall
First Floor Meeting Room
Details and Agenda...
Library Trustees Aug 22, 2019
Moore-Leland Library, 172 Athol Road Details and Agenda...
Library Building Committee Aug 22, 2019
6:30 PM EDT
Moore-Leland Library
Details and Agenda...
Conservation Commission Aug 22, 2019
Town Hall
BOS Meeting Room
Details and Agenda...
Selectmen Aug 28, 2019
6:30 PM EDT
Town Hall
Details and Agenda...
Airport Commission Sep 3, 2019
Orange Airport
Main Terminal Building
Details and Agenda...
Water Commissioners Sep 9, 2019
Water Dept.
Water Dept. Office
Details and Agenda...
Council on Aging Sep 10, 2019
Orange Armory
Main Room
Details and Agenda...
Finance Comm. Sep 10, 2019
6:30 PM EDT
Town Hall
Regular meeting room
Details and Agenda...
Franklin County Technical School Sep 11, 2019
Assembly Hall Details and Agenda...
Cemetery Commissioners Sep 19, 2019
South Cemetery Maintenance Building, 585 South Main Street Details and Agenda...

All Meetings

View by Month

Boards and Committees

ADA Handicapped Access
Agricultural Commission Jim Hunt
Airport Commission Len Bedaw
Armory Commission
Assessors Andrea Gale
Bicentennial Committee (inactive) Nancy M. Blackmer
Board of Health Tammy-Lynn Chace
Board of Registrars
Butterfield Playground Walter Herk
Bylaw Review Committee (inactive) Doris Bittenbender
Cable Compliance Comm. Nancy M. Blackmer Nancy M. Blackmer
Capital Improvement Comm. James Cornwell
Cemetery Commissioners George Willard
Community Development
Conservation Commission Alec MacLeod
Council on Aging Robert Carey
DPW Study Comm. (inactive) Kathy Reinig
EDIC Marc Ostberg
Elementary School Comm. Stephanie Conrod Christine Rodriguez
Energy Committee Pat Larson
Finance Comm. Keith LaRiviere Anthony Leger
Governance Study Committee (inactive) Kris Burns Kim Marshall
Historical Commission Linda Temple
Housing Authority Christi Martin
Human Resource Board
Library Building Committee Jessica Magelaner
Library Trustees Candace Cross Jessica Magelaner
Master Planning Committee Mercedes Clingerman Adrienne Bedaw
Open Space Planning Diana Schindler
Orange Cultural Council Nate Johnson
Orange Elementary Cost Sharing Study Claudia Mallet
Orange Recreation Association (inactive) Morgan Gilmore Helene Holmes
Planning Board Mercedes Clingerman
Point Committee (inactive) Nancy M. Blackmer
Police Chief Search Comm
Rent Control Board
Riverfront Park Jean Miller
School Building Committee Christine Rodriguez
Selectmen Ryan Mailloux
Sewer Commissioners Ryan Mailloux James Cornwell
Town Administrator Search Committee (inactive)
Town Hall Restoration Denise Andrews Pennie Smith
Town Meeting
Treasurer Search Comm
Trustees of Soldiers' Memorials James Cornwell
Water Commissioners Kenneth Wysk
Zoning Board of Appeals Wendy Johnson

Outside Agencies and Organizations

Athol/Orange Cable Advisory Committee Nancy M. Blackmer
Fire District Study Committee
Franklin County Technical School Merrianne Kaubris
Franklin Hampshire Regional Employment Board, Inc.
Franklin Regional Council of Governments FRCOG Admin
Franklin Regional Retirement System FRRSMA Admin
Franklin Regional Transit Authority Michael (FRTA)
Mahar School Committee Christine Rodriguez
Mahar School Council Robin LaCroix
Mahar Sub-Committees Christine Rodriguez
N. E. Quabbin Veterans District Bill Meehan Fedencia Fitch
N.E. Quabbin Veterans District William Meehan Fedencia Fitch
North Central Charter Essential School - Governance Committee
North Central Charter Essential School Facilities Committee
Regionalization Planning Board Christine Rodriguez
Temporary Boards and Committees